Thursday, July 26, 2012

Summer Mixtape

Track List
Call To Be - Dana Buoy
Do You Ever Feel That Way? - Candy Claws
Growing Splendid - Michael Parallax
Brothers - Tanlines
Me & Anodyne - Hundred Waters
Humble Bones - Labyrinth Ear
I Want Yr Love - Yellow Ostrich
Best Friend - Dent May
Turn on the Sunshine - Suckers
Die For the Name - Childstar
Call me Mb (Craft Spells remix) - Carly Rae Jepsen
Slow Down - Poolside
Get Free - Major Lazer (Ft Amber Coffman)